Hey I’m Aja

This isn’t a fairytale, this is real fucking life!!

Hey!! I’m happy you are here.

A little back ground about me: I’m 22 years old. I have 3 guinea pigs and have an amazing boyfriend. I was a full time house cleaner that quit to pursue something even better. Since may 2020 I have been working from home with customer service and my online business. Why I choose this path?!?! The FREEDOM!!!

Before I started my journey with my online business, I was a full time house cleaner. Something that I wasn’t really happy with. I was tired of living paycheck to paycheck. I quickly found myself very unhappy. I just wanted more. I saw a opportunity on Instagram to work online. After 2 years of feeling skeptical and nervous, I took the leap of faith!! Long story short her I am 9 months later and it continues to be the best decision I ever made.

My life is now mine!!! I control my income, I control my schedule, I control my goals and success. I am in control of my life and I couldn’t imagine it any other way.

If you're anything like me, you don't want to spend the rest of your life working for someone else, clocking into a job that has no flexibility, and having a capped salary. Or maybe you like your current job, but you'd like an extra side hustle to increase that monthly cash flow then you’re in the right place!

Check out my Instagram page(pink_aja23) and send me a quick DM!! Let’s find out together if this could be the solution you been praying for!!

Wondering what my business is about?!?! I sell health and wellness products that are just truly amazing!! Feel free to check out my website on next slide. >>>

Health & Wellness