caterina garcia

learn more about me and what I do!

Hi! I’m Cat, I am 21 years old, and I’m originally from South Florida but I go to NYU and live in manhattan most of the time. I study global public health and sociology, minoring in French and in gender and sexuality studies. I also run a business from my phone, and I’m here to help you in any way I can. So what exactly do I do here on social media?

I’m partnered with a brand that I love, promoting vegan and cruelty free hair and skin care products that are anti aging and naturally based. When I tell you these products have changed my life, I’m not exaggerating.

I found confidence in my hair and skin again, and didn’t feel the same anxieties going to the hair dresser or getting ready in the morning. After a year of being a loyal customer, I was offered the opportunity to join the brand, marketing their products via social selling. Now, my business has become so successful and I’ve been trained as a beauty consultant to help pair you with the perfect customized hair and/or skin system. Swipe left to take a hair or skin quiz and get a free product recommendation plus major discounts when you buy through me.

This opportunity has been so great for me, boosting my confidence, giving me financial security by providing a secondary income, helping me develop professionally by learning from successful entrepreneurs and beauty experts, providing me a community of lifelong friends that inspire me daily, and helping me socialize and feel motivated during this year of lockdown. I want to share all that this has given me with others, so if you think this might be for you, send me a dm for more information and help getting started. We can see if this would be a right fit for you, and maybe change your life too :)