Hi and welcome, I’m Claire

Thank you for connecting with me. I’m so happy that you are here!

A little about me;
I’m a 30 something mom. I have 3 amazing children. 2 boys and a little girl. I’m married to an amazing guy that’s in the military.

I have been a stay at home mom since I had my first son. So it has been many years since I have worked. It just didn’t makes sense for me to work just for my paycheck to go on daycare and that being said with one salary coming in we were living paycheck to paycheck. Plus I needed to be there for my children just in case my husband got deployed. Some times they like to tell you last minute that your spouse will be deploying and will be gone many months or even a year. Got to love military life.

Now that all 3 of my children are in school I have found myself lost and unsure of what kind of job to get as I only have a certain amount of hours to work before I have to do drop off and pick up at 3 different schools. a normal 9-5 job would not work for me and with my husband retiring soon I definitely need to find a job to provide for my family.

After seeing people post about this amazing opportunity to work online, I knew this was for me. I am so happy and thankful for this.

If you're anything like me or you just don't want to spend the rest of your life working for someone else, clocking into a job that has no flexibility, and having a capped salary. Or maybe you like your current job, but you'd like an extra side income to increase that monthly cash flow then you’re in the right place! We are the #3 Income Earning team!

Please swipe ➡️

External link