Show the world what QUEENS do.. 👑

Hey y’all! My name is Coral. I became a mother to a beautiful little boy on April 20th, 2020, and he is truly my BIGGEST accomplishment. 💙 if you have come across this application, then you must be familiar with what I do. I help people pay off debts, make that extra spending money, I even help people PAY THEIR MORTGAGE‼️

I am a Full Time Stay At Home Mom (which is a BUSY job in itself!), I am a Full Time Online College Student majoring in Early Childhood Education, I Babysit Part Time for an AMAZING family, & now I AM RUNNING MY SIDE BUSINESS ONLINE FULL TIME, FROM THE COMFORT OF MY HOME WHILE RAISING MY SON.

I love that I am my own Boss. I don’t have to ask permission.. I determine my own work schedule. I can take off whenever I need to. I GET TO TRAVEL‼️ If I put in the work, my business will be successful ✨ & the Team that I work alongside is SO amazing & inspiring... They’re helping my dreams come true. 💙

I served Active Duty in the Army as a Military Police Officer, and received an Honorable Discharge in 2018. I have Service Connected Disabilities that prevent me from being able to work certain jobs, and perform certain tasks.... This business has literally given me the opportunity to make an income, while receiving ongoing medical treatment, AND take care of my child and other responsibilities in my life.

To say this business has changed my life, would be an understatement... ✨

Just remember: When you buy from a Mom-owned business, you are not helping a CEO buy a third vacation home...

...You are helping a momma put food on the table, a family pay a mortgage, or a student pay tuition‼️✨

If you’re ready to take the Leap of Faith & JUST GO FOR IT, I am here to show you how.. I was in your position too. But here I am, and I’m so happy I did it! 🤩

Fill out this application so I can get to know a little more about you, & help guide you on the path to SUCCESS ✅