About Me!

I’m Emily - an energetic and passionate 23 year old!

Hi, I’m Emily! I am 23 years old and am from Kingston, Ontario which is halfway between Toronto and Montreal. I recently came across an opportunity to monetize my social media and I am so excited for this new journey!

If you’re looking to upgrade your hair and skin routines, keep scrolling!

Or, if you’re passionate about connection and are looking for a way to monetize your social media usage, keep scrolling!

But first, let me tell you a bit about myself…

More about me!

I completed my university career in the unfortunate and uncertain time of March 2020. As you all know, at this time no-one really knew what the future held or how to move forward. I was fortunate enough to be able to move home, finish my degree, and spend time with family and friends.

When I first moved home I began to work at a local restaurant that I had worked at since high school and worked my way up to bartending and managing. But, I’m an extremely active person so this wasn’t enough for me… I then took on two other jobs, while somehow still juggling exercise, and time with family in between. However this didn’t last for long. Everyone kept telling me the burnout was coming and boy did it ever. I reached a point of both physical and emotional lows and found it hard to focus on my health when I barely had any time to myself.

So, that brings us to present day. I’ve quit two of those jobs and am focusing on one but allowing myself to create space and time for other opportunities, ones that matter and make me feel whole. One of which is this new venture, one that excites me and challenges me. I can say that in my short time with the company so far I have felt so welcomed and supported already.

So my question for you is what your goals are? And what changes do you want to make in your life?

If you want to find out, keep scrolling!