All about me! 💕

Here are a few things about me!💕

About me!
Hey guys! Here are a few things about me!
My name: Karson Ives!
My age: 11 years old!
My eye color: Green/blue
My fav emoji: 💕
My height: 5'2!
Singe, not looking for a relationship!
I live in North Carolina!
Adress: 2618 smexy lane drive 🥵
Not looking for any ibfs! I have some already!💕
Hair color: Brown!

Coloring tutorial! 💕

Effect: weather - 0
Teal: 100
Contrast: 30
Highlights: 35
Shadows: 100
Sharpen: 50
Abberation: 50
Blur: 25-50
Filter: coogee-100

Tips for running a fanpage!

Here are some tips!
•post 2-3 times a day
•use hashtags like #youruser #fyp #viral
•get a trendy coloring and theme
•use trendy sounds
•give IB!
•do actives for actives
•be active on your account as much as you can
•make sure to be early to your idols post
•be nice!
• lastly have fun!

Question ideas!💕

-are u scared of horror movies?
-how many phones u had?
-is ur room aesthetic?
-if u fav color is blue u have to copylink!
-how long u had your acc?
-whos your fav parent
-do you have a bias?
-have to started a cult?
-what would you do if there's a zombie apocalypse
- if you have an second idol who would be?
- whats you favorite dc?
- how much phones do u have?
- whats your fav drink?
- do you sleep alone or with your parents?
- where is your best place for dancing?
- are you team night or day?
- how much acc u have?
- what game that you not play anymore but is still on ur phone?
- team anime or kpop?
- whos your fav youtuber?
- do u like online school or offline?
-what is your dream job?
-are you a morning or a night person?
-what is your favorite hobby?