A little bit about me

Hi I’m Gia!
I am 25 years old. I was born in Puerto Rico but I was raised in Miami, Florida.
I have two fur babies; a 3 year old cat named King, and a 8 month old American Bulldog / Boxer mix named Ella.

Ever since I was a little girl my dream job was to be a veterinarian. But as I grew up and started to go to school to become a vet and started working full-time at a veterinary clinic I quickly realized that it was not the career for me. As much as I loved working with animals the load of school work and the ludicrous amount of debt I would be getting in didn’t seem ideal.

As I thought about changing career paths I remembered something that my mom always told me growing up. “Find a career/job that can make you money without having to physically be there”
My mom is an entrepreneur and the more I thought about it, the more that career choice made sense.

I knew I not only wanted to have financial freedom but time freedom as well. When it came time for me to get married and start a family I knew I wanted to dedicate time to my family and spend time with them. Having a 9-5 with having to get permission to take time off and only getting two weeks of vacation a year was not my cup of tea.

If you want to achieve more out of life I’m here to help you. Whether it is achieving financial freedom, quitting your 9-5, growing mentally & financially, finding a purpose, or just simply getting an extra side income.

So if you’re hungry for change, want more out of life, want to be the best version of yourself then let’s do it! I work with a team of driven, motivated, and like-minded boss babes who are here to help you and help you achieve to life you dream of and deserve.

Swipe right to get connected!