Policies

Due to COVID-19 you are required to wait in your car once you arrive. You can then notify me and I will message you when you can come in the building. This allows me enough time to clean and sanitize the area for your service. If you are feeling sick or have been close to anyone with COVID-19 please reschedule or cancel your appointment. You will not be charged if you cancel at least 24 hours before your appointment starts. Otherwise, you will be charged 50% of service price for late cancellations and 100% for no shows. A card is required for any appointment or a deposit of $50 which will be deducted from your service total.

Please note that if you are over 15 minutes late for your appointment we may have to reschedule your service if it cannot be completed in the remaining time frame. All attempts to reschedule in a timely manner will be made. If I do not hear from you 15 or more minutes into your scheduled appointment time it is considered a “No-Show” and your card will be charged for 100% of the service scheduled.

I value your time and feel that it is fair to honor the same policies I hold to my clients. There may be times I feel the need to cancel on a client due to unsafe weather conditions weather, power outages, or other unforeseen events with less than 24 hours notice and I will do all we can to reschedule your appointment in a timely manner.

About me

My full name is Gabriela Arellano. I was born in Mexico and have resided in the US for 18 years. I have always had an appreciation towards art and I believe what I do is pure art. I have been in the hair industry since 2013.

I specialize in hair transformations and custom haircuts. I have been doing hair for over 7 years now. The continuing education has allowed me to grow every year. This industry has allowed me to be as creative as I want to be. Seeing my clients smile is truly priceless.

When I’m not behind the chair I love to dedicate time to my family , Giselle, Clarissa and my husband. The most relaxing hobby I enjoy doing is sewing. I can repair clothes and personalize a few items for my girls.

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE