Hey! I’m Jennifer!

Wife, mom, grandma, & hungry for more!

Hey Ladies! Thank you for connecting with me - I’m so happy you‘re here!

A little about me: I’m 45 years old. I have a daughter, two step sons, and two grand-babies and I’m married to my bestfriend. I’m a mail carrier for my local post office but I’m hungry for more! I realized I didn’t want to spend another 20 years working at a job I don’t love and wanted to do something that I truly love! The thing that lead me here? My hunger for FREEDOM!

Although I’m just starting in my new venture, I wake up everyday excited about what I get to do. I am surrounded by likeminded and ambitious women who lift me up and encourage my success. And most importantly, I feel FREE.
My life is mine. I can control my income, I can control my schedule, I can control my goals and my success. This gives me hope that I am in control of my life and I couldn't imagine it any other way.

If you're anything like me, you don't want to spend the rest of your life working for someone else, clocking into a job that has no flexibility, and having a capped salary. Or maybe you like your current job, but you'd like an extra side income to increase that monthly cash flow then you’re in the right place!

𝐒𝐖𝐈𝐏𝐄 to the next page to fill out my application, and let’s find out together if this could be the solution you’ve been praying for too! >>>>>>>>

Ps. I’ve never felt healthier with more energy because of these products. Fill out your wellness quiz >>>>>>>>