𝐻𝑒𝑦! 𝐼’𝑚 𝐽𝑢𝑙𝑖𝑎!

One day you will look back and see that all along you were blooming.

Welcome!! I’m happy you’re here!

✨Little bit about me: Im 20 years old. I have a son who is under a year old with my bestfriend. 💙
I was attending college, getting my pre-reqs finished before jumping into the dental hygiene program! Then the pandemic hit…
Fast forward to the middle of the summer and I needed to find a new job closer to where I moved but also essential because most places were still closed. I became a dental assistant an shortly discovered specially with Covid the dental field was NOT for me.
Becoming a mom was something I always dreamed of. I always wanted to have a family. September of 2020 we found out we were expecting!
I got a job that was comfortable and something I was familiar with while I was pregnant. The downside was I didn’t work there long enough to have time saved to help during maternity leave. Therefore we relied on my boyfriends income.
While adjusting to parenthood…the first 7 weeks flew by. I dreaded going back to work because staying home with Julian made me so happy but we needed the money.

I was friends with a girl on Facebook and envied her lifestyle so much. I had been watching her for a long time…making money from home so she could be with her little one. I just felt like it was impossible for me. After watching her for a long time I finally thought to myself “why not? Can that be me too?” Watching wasn’t going to get me anywhere.
So with our crazy busy schedule I took the leap! I ditched corporate America because I wanted something MORE for my family. I want to attend Julian’s sporting events as he gets older. I want the family vacations, the financial freedom and so much more.
Now I am in control of all that. No more 8 to 4 or 9 to 5.

I am constantly surrounded by empowering, ambitious, supportive women 💓. I have made a lifelong bestfriend since joining this business and now I can finally work towards my goals for my family with 𝙁 𝙍 𝙀 𝙀 𝘿 𝙊 𝙈. I control my schedule, I control my income, I control my success and goals. I couldn’t imagine it any other way.

This is just the beginning for me and it’s only up from here. Words cannot describe how thankful and excited I am for this new adventure. If you’re anything like me and don’t want to spend the next 30+ years working your typical hourly or capped salary paying job or maybe are just are looking for a side hustle to increase that monthly cash flow then you’ve come to the right place!
Your life is 𝙔𝙊𝙐𝙍𝙎 ♡

*𝙼𝚊𝚢𝚋𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞’𝚛𝚎 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚏𝚏𝚎𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔𝚜 𝚝𝚘𝚘 𝚕𝚘𝚕!*

ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ʏᴏᴜ ᴡᴀɴᴛ ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛᴏᴏ!
ɢɪʀʟ ᴅʀᴇᴀᴍ ʙɪɢ, sᴛᴀʏ ғᴏᴄᴜsᴇᴅ, ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ɪᴛ ʜᴀᴘᴘᴇɴ!
ɪ’ᴍ ʜᴇʀᴇ ᴛᴏ ʜᴇʟᴘ ᴀɴᴅ sʜᴏᴡ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀɴʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ɪs ᴘᴏssɪʙʟᴇ!