Get to know me:

My story✨

Hello babes,
Thank you for connecting with me on here! A little about myself, I’m 20 years old. I’m a college graduate at San Joaquin Valley College with my Medical Assistant Certification. I just started this business, this month as a part time for an extra income to help me with bills and also to use the products and see what difference they make in my body such as using the slimming gummies and skinny brew coffee. This will help me be more confident with myself and I will be getting paid for it at the same time. ︎
Before I started my journey with my online biz, I was barely making enough money to pay my bills, let alone actually do the fun things I wanted to do. I saw an opportunity on Instagram to work online. After months of feeling skeptical and nervous, I took the risk because life’s a risk! The future looks so bright!
I feel FREE.
My life is now mine. I control my income, I control my schedule, I control my goals and my success. I am in control of my life and I couldn't imagine it any other way.
If you're anything like me, you don't want to spend the rest of your life working for someone else, clocking into a job that has no flexibility, and having a capped salary. Or maybe you like your current job, but you'd like an extra side hustle to increase that monthly cash flow then you’re in the right place!
Swipe to the next page to fill out my influencer application, and let’s find out together if this could be the solution you’ve been praying for too!

External link