Who am I? What’s my story?

About Me ☆

Hi — I’m Kylie!! I’m a 24 year old college grad with a degree in Mass Communication, a minor in Psychology, and a huge passion for people!!

From the time I turned 16, I’ve always had to work to earn my way — I worked at Chick-Fil-A throughout high school and college and even once I graduated, totaling up to 8 years! I traveled all over the country training teams at new locations and assisting with grand openings, which felt like a dream. I had a goal to work at corporate CFA in Atlanta!

Well, as life will have it, things don’t always go as planned. I didn’t have enough experience with my degree to get where I wanted, so I settled making $11.50/hr being a team lead for CFA.

Then along came Mary Ashlee... a girl I knew through a part time job I’d worked at apparel marts every couple months. She introduced me to a business opportunity making money from my phone // social media selling hair products. It seemed too good to be true but I dove in May 19, 2019 and haven’t looked back! I’ve met some of my best friends, traveled, grown astronomically, and also made some money along the way!! ;)

Currently, I work at Lowe’s full time and pursue my social media business on the side.. but hey, I make way more than I was at CFA! In August 2019, I met the love of my life and will be moving to Wilmington, NC soon!!

If you’re here, I would love to connect and find some driven, motivated boss babes who would like to find their passion with me! If you’re in Athens, Wilmington, or WHEREVER... we can connect!

Thanks for following my journey! ☆

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE