Leshaan Masina Leva Leota


Just your average 22 year old, Poly girl living in Brisbane, Australia. Currently working in Customer Service and studying a Bachelor of Business and Diploma of Beauty Therapy.

All about and all for my family. Family is a huge value of mine and my ultimate why. I am the eldest child of 4 as well as the eldest grandchild on both sides of my families so growing up I was always surrounded by family and had many help raise me to be the person I am today.

Journeying through life I experienced the loss of close family members which have brought me here today - seeking more for myself and future generations because I'm mindful of the sacrifices made to be able to provide the life I have and now have the control to create the life I desire for my family and I.

I'm very passionate about all things creative and design. Absolutely in love with music and beauty in particular! I also find myself to be very open minded to any opportunity that presents itself!

Over the past couple of years I've tried a few opportunities that allowed me to have a new perspective of work ethic and success. A lot of us were taught that a good education meant a good career until retirement at the age of 65. We're conditioned to the societal idea of what our success should look like but throughout my journey I've allowed myself to see the possibility of so much more and to explore other avenues. We are what we make of ourselves.

Creating financial abundance and generational wealth for my family and I is a massive goal of mine and I've been introduced to an opportunity that I believe can do this not only for myself, but also for others who see the vision and are willing to make this work for themselves!

If you're open to seeing the possibilities of what this can do for you and your family then I'm willing to take you on this journey with me xx