ALL ABOUT ME

THIS IS ME

❁Full name is Lillian May Conner
❁Lilly Conner is the name I go by the most
❁Born on May 25th, 1998
❁From Hagerstown, Maryland
❁Live in Laurel, Delaware
❁I am the oldest of 2 siblings
❁ I have a younger brother and younger sister
❁ Live with my aunt and 2 younger siblings
❁Attended the University of Delaware college
❁ Graduated college June of 2020 after 4 years
❁ Got my bachelors degree in the medical field
❁ Medical school student
❁Future ER Doctor ( ER Specialist )
❁ Lived in Hagerstown, MD until I was 16
❁ Moved to Laurel, Delaware when I was 16
❁ I have my own puppy named Luna
❁I love traveling, photography, singing, painting, and playing the piano, guitar, and ukulele
❁I am left handed
❁I am a daycare worker/daycare intern

My little brother is in a wheelchair because he is disabled. He has a genetic disorder called Muscular Dystrophy. Muscular Dystrophy is a group of genetic diseases that cause progressive weakness and loss of muscle mass. It is something he was born with that will never go away and can never be cured. He can get help by doing physical therapy to help his muscles restore strength.

Both of my parents have passed away. My dad passed away in a car accident when I was 16. He was killed by a drunk driver. My mom passed away when I was 19 years old. She died from brain cancer.

My aunt has legal guardianship over my younger siblings. I used to have an apartment, but my aunt asked me to move back in so that I could help out with my little brother. My aunt's house is the house that my parents bought when we moved to Delaware. I help my aunt while she is at work. She works a lot. She is a Certified Nursing Assistant ( CNA ) at a nursing home called Brandywine. My aunt doesn’t trust anyone else to help my little brother except for me because no one else fully understands Muscular Dystrophy and how to care for my little brother. My little brother nearly died because his old babysitter didn’t know what she was doing and didn’t know much about Muscular Dystrophy.

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE