Hey babe

I’m Marissa!

𝙎𝙬𝙞𝙥𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙣𝙚𝙭𝙩 𝙥𝙖𝙜𝙚 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙖𝙥𝙥𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣.
& links ✨

A year and a half ago I was working full time as a veterinary assistant, my fiancé and I were a year away from our wedding and we were drowning in debt. We both had good careers, I had been working for the same hospital chain for over 4 years and he is in the military but we were still living less than paycheck to paycheck. The bills would be paid but very often we would have to put gas and groceries on credit cards and it was just a never ending cycle. We had $0 in savings and I knew something needed to change.

I wasn’t looking for this business when it found me, but I was looking for a second job and a way to bring in another stream of income. I had followed this girl on Facebook I knew from High School and I saw her completely transform her life in the course of a year. I was so skeptical, I didn’t believe the products would work and that she was really making that much money from home. Finally after watching for a while and being at my heaviest weight- I decided to give the “skinny coffee” a try! 3 months in I was down 20 pounds and was so excited about it! I was presented the opportunity previously but had turned it down because I didn’t think it was for me. I didn’t think I had the time. I didn’t think I had a big enough following or knew enough people. I was shy and had no experience in anything like this before. When we found out my at-the-time fiancé was going to be deploying I knew that this was my only option. I didn’t want to miss out on anymore time with him than I already was with us both working 40 hour weeks so I decided Why The Hell Not and jumped in!

Within 3 months I replaced my full-time income and earned an insane bonus. 4 months after that I went down to part time at my job and 6 months after that I was able to quit and come home full-time. We were able to pay cash for our wedding and honeymoon to Santorini Greece, travel more, build an emergency savings for the first time, and are working towards becoming debt free! Now I make double in a month from my phone, than I was making at the job I went to school for.

I’ve grown to love myself and have so much more confidence, I’ve grown in my faith, I’ve made some of my best friends, I’m a completely different person today than I was 2 years ago and I could not be more grateful for that.

The best part is I get to teach other women how to do the same thing! Swipe > for my application and let’s see if this is for you!