Hi love!!

“We are more powerful when we empower each other.” ♡

Hey love!

I’m so happy you’re here! ♡

I’m 23 years old, living in South Carolina. I’m currently a full-time college student with a job in the finance industry. I’m a dog mom, & I looooove to travel and experience life! That’s why I knew that working a 9-5 is not for me, clocking in is not for me, and I knew that I was capable of much more than that!!

My college experience has been one of the messiest experiences, from transferring to the advisors not truly HELPING me get to where I need to be, not having my best interest! I have thought about dropping out and joining the military to just have SOMETHING till I figure out what I was gonna do. When that thought came across my mind, I just KNEW I was meant for more than a degree that I wouldn’t know how to use, or settling for a 9-5!

When I started my job in the finance industry, I was so excited! My first BIG GIRL job! And don’t get me wrong, I love my peers! But I HATE working those hours, being bored, and it’s so hard to manage living my life with those hours! I’m the type of person that takes random trips at random times, and I make all my trip reservations before asking for time off because I feel like I shouldn’t have to ask for time off. I don’t want to work to survive. I just want to live, be free, and be happy! I wanna wake up everyday and not dread having to work, or be able to have whatever days off when I need them off!

I stopped overthinking and said “YES! I’m in!” To be around empowering women to empower more women! I took a leap of faith, and I want to help YOU take that leap too! I want us all to be successful and HAPPY to LIVE instead of living miserably!!

Believe in yourself to trust me, & let me change your life so that you could change more lives!!

Let’s get to know each other & see if this is the right fit for you! ♡

All you gotta do is swipe ♕

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE