About Me

welcome to my platform!

I’m a 23 year old California native now living in Philly. I am violently passionate about sustainability, plant based living, and advocating for the communities I love. This is NOT a safe space for racists!

This platform is my creative outlet, as I am an exotic plant and animal hobbist. Bren, my Fiancé, has a degree in Biology with a specialization in Zoology. Together we breed reptiles, amphibians& various insects and are in the process of owning a small business pet store.

After my social media hiatus (on my former animal care platform), I am now getting back into documenting and educating on proper animal care& enclosure set ups.

As a “Jill of many skills”, I also work providing linguistic support for the Deaf Community. I several collegiate degrees to back my studies in American Sign Language Interpreting.
**disclaimer: I DO advocate for Deaf via social awareness issues. But, I do not, and will not teach ASL here (as it is not my place). Please swipe to the 3rd page for resources if you have questions about learning ASL for FREE**

I respond to EVERY comment I see on my videos(even if it’s just a ‘like’). If you have an unanswered question or topic/content suggestion, please submit it again in the Q&A In my bio or feel free to DM me.

My Little Family

long distance lovers

From the rolling hills of Orange County, CA to the city life in Philadelphia, PA; I packed my bags to move across the country for the love of my life.

In 2017, I met Bren on social media. He reached out to me to sponsor my (former) animal care platform. He remained anonymous behind his store’s page for months, but we built a strong friendship. He then flew me out to his city for an all expenses paid buisness trip to set up a sponsorship. He wined & dined me... we fell in love. We’re now very excited to plan our dream wedding with our two little flower girls in the Spring of 2022.

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE