Let me introduce myself- HELLO EVERYONE

Hello my name is Dianne

I am 37 years old whose lives in Vancouver. British Columbia. I am Laotian and Viet. Married for 11 years with 2 biological kids and 1 step kid.

I work full time in retail as an assistant manager. I got my makeup diploma from Canadian Beauty in Toronto in 2017. Freelancing is what I love to also do part time. 💄

At 37 years old I work full time while i manage to be a mom and wife but also work from home. Create my own schedule. I am so grateful and thankful for the opportunities that have presented to me.

In my beauty business I can work from anywhere at anytime just as long as you have a phone and wifi. My commission is uncapped and I’m paid directly for how hard I work. My team and I also gets to help men and women everyday do the same.

We change lives. We are helping so many. We are no longer living pay cheque to pay cheque. Our team is paying off student debt, they are quitting their corporate jobs. We are corporate babes, we are nurses, we are athletes, we are stay at home moms, we are managers, stylist, makeup artists... and the list goes on.

We are able to help our customers through life changing products and we are able to help like minded individuals become financially stable through a life changing opportunity.

“There is no downside to a side hustle. There are only benefits to building more than one source of income. A side hustle is the new job security”
Forbes

It’s Your Time To Shine

Become the hardest working person for you

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE