RM accessories


As a small new starting Australian business, RM would like to welcome you! We supply you with fresh, on-trend accessories as a cherry on top for your outfits.

Our Astrology Collection  —

Aquarius are the humanitarians of the zodiac and are committed to making the world a better place. You are easy going and make friends easily. You are unconventional and enjoy life.


Aries —

Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and signifies leadership. You are strong-willed and ambitious. Aries is a fire sign and you present it well. You are creative, passionate, and have a fiery personality.


Gemini  —

Gemini are a mix of the hun and the yang, they are respresented perfectly by the Twins. You can see both sides of an issue and are intellectually inclined. You have a wonderful imagination and are quick witted.


Pisces  —

Pisces is the last sign of the zodiac and a culmination of all the other 11 signs. You are deeply complex and knowledgeable. You are honest, unselfish, and have a quite disposition. You are compassionate and caring.


Sagittarius  —

Sagittarius is ruled by jupiter and is the sign of independence and freedom. You crave adventure and welcome change with open arms. You always seem to have good luck because of your optimistic outlook on life.


Taurus  —

Taurus is ruled by Venus and represents love and beauty. You like everything good and beautiful. This sign also signifies power and stability. People can always rely on you as you are very protective over loved ones.


Capricorn  —

Capricorn is ruled Saturn and is the sign of determination and discipline. You are practical and responsible. Family is extremely important and you can always be counted on to be strong and patient.


Libra  —

Libra is ruled by the planet Venus and is the sign of love, passion and energy. You have a strong sense of justice and are extremely analytical. You are diplomatic and always strive to find the balance in everything.


Scorpio  —

Scorpio is ruled by Pludo and is the sign of independence and control. You are happy to be on your own and do not follow others. You are determined and motivated. You always accomplish anything and put your mind to it.


Cancer  —

Cancer signifies home, family and tradition. You are tender, loving and deeply compassionate. You can always be counted on to help a friend in need and are protective of those around you.


Leo —

Leo signifies power and exuberance. You are a natural born leader and love to be centre stage. Your creativity and strength of purpose makes you very goal orientated. You have endless enthusiasm and a zest for life.


Virgo  —

Virgo is the sign of idealism and purity. You are compassionate, nurturing, and extreme tender-hearted. You are determined to stand up for justice and are always a champion for the mistreated.