About Me

Hey There!

Something I’d Love To Share:

I’m 25 years old and I live in Bermuda Dunes, California. It’s hot, and sometimes humid. It’s where I was born and raised. I love taking care of my overall health, hair, skin, mind and body. I love working out, I love challenging myself, and seeing what I’m capable of accomplishing.

I lost my job during the pandemic so that meant no income. I was stressed and worried about monthly bills and keeping a roof over my head; but I never lost hope and what helped me get through it was staying positive, strong, & open minded.

I now get to work from home and be my own boss and all I did was change to naturally based, vegan, and cruelty free hair and skin products. I always use them, talk about them & share them on my page.

It was the best decision I ever made, and since taking this opportunity, I’ve met amazing people who are supportive, kind, positive, and so uplifting.

Surround yourself with people who want to see you succeed, who want you to reach your goals, and be happy. I didn’t want to wake up everyday to a job I didn’t want to go to. I wanted to be my own boss, be able to work on my own time, and wake up to something I enjoyed doing.

Would you rather work a 9am-6pm job? or Work on your own time and take work with you wherever you go? I want to travel, see different parts of the world, and be able to work wherever I go.

New opportunities are around the corner! Invite them in, give it a chance, and try something new.

Thank you for stopping by, and I hope I was able to shine some light your way, to remember not to give up on yourself, don’t think there isn’t anything left to do because there always is. Give yourself more because you deserve it.

If your interested in knowing the kind of products I use or interested in making another form of income, please don’t hesitate to ask, I’m happy to share.

Always spread love & kindness,
Love Selena

Click here to see the products I fell in love with