Hey I’m Sheena!

Wife and mom with a hunger for success and changing lives!

Hey Ladies! Thank you for connecting with me - I’m so happy you‘re here!

A little about me: I’m 35 years old. I have 2 beautiful babies and I’m married to my bestfriend. Currently, I am an office manager at an orthodontist office. The thing that lead me here? My thirst for absolute FREEDOM!

I started this business because I wanted more for our family. Between working full time and trying to get out of debt I became tired of spinning my wheels. I felt like I needed a second full time job just so we could get ahead. I was tired of living for the weekends. I was tired of not getting ahead and I quickly found myself lost about what I truly wanted for our life. I saw an opportunity to work and was a little skeptical and nervous. I took a massive leap of faith! I have made progress, have BIG GOALS & I FINALLY feel refreshed about our future! I am able to work this business while being present with my family and that’s been a HUGE BLESSING for us.

I wake up everyday excited about what I get to do. I am surrounded by likeminded and ambitious women who lift me up and encourage my success. And most importantly, we have so many resources available to us!

If you're anything like me, you don't want to spend the rest of your life working for someone else, clocking into a job that has no flexibility, and having a capped salary. Or maybe you like your current job, but you'd like an extra side income to increase that monthly cash flow then you’re in the right place! We are the #3 Income Earning team!

𝐒𝐖𝐈𝐏𝐄 to the next page to fill out my application, and let’s find out together if this could be the solution you’ve been praying for too! >>>>>>>>

External link