☆︎ WELCOME! ☆︎

𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚋𝚒𝚐 opportunity 𝚖𝚊𝚢 𝚋𝚎 𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝚠𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚊𝚛𝚎 now ❥

Hi, I’m Taylor 🖤🌿

I’m so happy you’re here!

A little bit about me: I am 21 years old with 2 precious furry babies. I have two adorable dogs: Reya, my catahoula & Willow, my Australian Shepard! 🐾

Before I started this AMAZING journey, I was a full time nursing student at University of Texas at Tyler AND working 3 jobs. It was extremely tiring, I had zero free time to spend with my loved ones, and still could not make ends meet.

I was scrolling on Instagram one day, and came across a sweet girl’s post that I went to high school with an application. Less than a week later, here I am! Best decision EVER! ✨

Because I embarked on this journey, I have gained an AMAZING group of determined, inspiring, and motivating ladies that I get to call my friends! 🤍 I also have the freedom to create my own schedule, earn money, all by working from my phone! Instead of a typical 8-5 job, I now get to work when I want, how I want, & display my creativity with my feed! Who wouldn’t want that kind of FREEDOM? 🤩

Maybe, you’re a college student struggling to find a consistent job that coincides with your courses. Maybe you are working a “typical 8-5” job, with ZERO flexibility & freedom to maintain your social life. Or maybe you would just like to earn EXTRA monthly income to stay above your finances! I say, take the OPPORTUNITY!

I am here to coach you, motivate you, & cheer you on every step of the way to reach your DREAMS! Swipe to the next page to fill out my influencer application & let’s make these BIG dreams become a reality! 🌾


𝙵𝚒𝚕𝚕 𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚖𝚢 𝙰𝙿𝙿𝙻𝙸𝙲𝙰𝚃𝙸𝙾𝙽 & 𝚕𝚎𝚝’𝚜 𝙳𝙾 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚍𝚊𝚖𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐! ⚡️

Work with me ☆︎︎

Instagram ☆︎︎

Facebook ☆︎︎