Adventurer, health and fitness lover, creating freedom from anywhere

I’m Tay :)

(swipe left to see website links or continuing reading to know my story.)

I’m a Michigan girl living on the west coast adventuring with my family.
It all started when I was finishing up my athletic career at Southeast Missouri State University, not knowing what I wanted to do after I graduated. I was very into nutrition and fitness so thought I’d start out personal training. I chose to work at a huge corporate gym and 6 months later said NOPE. It wasn’t for me. I still loved health and wellness, but something I was missing out on life. Clocking in and out, being stressed about spending years at the same place before making a decent amount of money. I wanted more freedom.

At 23 years old, I decided to move to California with my boyfriend and find a way to make an income from social media so that I could do the adventuring that I wanted to do. I had zero experience and was skeptical about everything, but I found a company with a solid background, great reputation and beautiful mission. I took the leap.

It started as an extra $200 a month as gas money while I was working full time.
I was ecstatic.
I keep going. I kept growing.

This company has allowed me to meet so many new friends, pay for our wedding and honeymoon in CASH, pay for a new SUV in cash and travel so much more than I thought possible for myself.

In 2020 I became a Mama and never went back to work full time. I get to work from social media and stay home with him. Adventure with him.

I’ve become so passionate about helping other people create more freedom! I’ve seen what it can do for someone like me and so many others so I know it can work for someone like you.

OH HEY, FOR BEST VIEWING, YOU'LL NEED TO TURN YOUR PHONE